The foil specialists at Peyer Graphic are kicking off fall and winter season with a new consultancy tool. The company is demonstrating how attractive foil enhancement can turn jars, dispensers, mascaras, and tubes into eye catchers at points of sale with a sample packaging line for the cosmetic industry. With its elegant black/gold finish, the Peyer line is not just impressive in terms of design but also shows off the versatility of the foil range, which is suited to glass jars as well as common cosmetic packaging.

For marketing managers and designers, the new packaging samples serve as inspiration for how they can design their brand products in an even more attractive way in the future. Imagination knows no bounds: As well as gold and silver, classic or metallic colors and multicolored decorative illustrations for hot-foil stamping complement the range. Peyer foils succeeds in presenting the products in a unique way, just like star make-up artists give the face the perfect expression. To ensure the packaging not only looks good but also wins customers over in day-to-day use, Peyer has put together a product matrix for every material, providing detailed information about the properties and availability of individual foils.

For a presentation of the sample product line, please get in touch with Nadine Baschnagel (nadine.baschnagel@peyergraphic.ch).

New opportunities for decorating cosmetic packaging

The latest innovation from Peyer is now pushing the boundaries in stamping foil decoration. Metallic effects across the entire surface together with unbeatable scratch and filler resistance offer designers new opportunities. The new XF stamping foil is setting new standards in terms of durability and shine.
Higher attraction on the POS with unlimited foil combination.
Produced on Madag RS800 hotstamping machine with tools made by Brunner Gravuren.

Get a free consultation with no obligation!

New and clear: the new handy color fan

The new color fan for foils in the plastics industry is here!
Anyone involved in designing or working with packaging can gain a quick overview of the most popular on-trend colors. The color fan is the perfect complement to our well-established range of foils. Order your handy sample now at foil@peyergraphic.ch

Les spécialistes de Peyer Graphic abordent la saison automne-hiver avec une nouvelle vitrine pour leur gamme de films : une palette complète de designs spécialement conçus pour l'industrie cosmétique. Couleurs vives, reflets chatoyants, irisés ou dorés… les pots, flacons, mascaras, tubes et autres formats sont plus que jamais irrésistibles. Avec sa ligne noir et or, Peyer convainc non seulement par son savoir-faire en matière de conditionnement, mais aussi par l'incroyable variété de son assortiment de rubans adapté tant aux emballages classiques qu'aux contenants en verre.

Les nouveaux modèles sont autant de sources d'inspiration pour les responsables marketing et les designers. La fantaisie touche ici à son paroxysme : en plus des couleurs classiques et métallisées, l'offre de rubans d'impression à chaud se décline dans toutes les nuances d'or et d'argent et en d'innombrables motifs. Tout comme les visagistes transcendent les traits, les films Peyer subliment les emballages. Pour autant, l’attrait visuel ne suffit pas ; le design doit aussi résister à l'usage quotidien. C'est pourquoi pour chaque matériau de conditionnement, Peyer dispose d'une matrice listant les propriétés et les déclinaisons des différents rubans disponibles.

Contacter Nadine Baschnagel (nadine.baschnagel@peyergraphic.ch) pour une présentation sans engagement de la palette de designs cosmétiques.

Nouvelles possibilitées pour la décoration

Le tout dernier développement de la maison peyer permet de repousser les limites de la décoration de films de marquage: des effets métalliques sur toute la surface, alliés à une résistance élevée aux rayures et au contenu offrent aux créateurs de nouvelles possibilités pour la décoration des emballages de cosmétiques. Le nouveau film de marquage XF fixe de nouveaux critères de résistance et de brillance.
Gagnez-vous  l’attention de vos produits avec des combinaisons des films attrayants et individuals.
Produits réealisés sur Madag RS800 avec outils de Brunner Gravuren SA.

Demandez un conseil gratuit!

Nouveau et clair: le nouveau nuancier pratique

Le nouveau nuancier pour l’industrie plastique est disponible!
Les créateurs d’emballages et les personnes qui travaillent dans ce domaine ont accès rapidement aux couleurs tendance les plus utilisées. Le nuancier complète parfaitement la collection de films éprouvés depuis des années. Demander de suite votre nuancier pratique: foil@peyergraphic.ch