Disclaimer 

Liability

The peyer graphic ag website, being a peyer graphic ag service, provides general information about the organisation, its products and services, at www.peyergraphic.ch. The website cannot replace personalised advice provided by peyer graphic ag based on the specifics of a particular transaction.

peyer graphic ag reserves the right to add, modify or delete website content without prior notice or giving reasons. peyer graphic ag does not guarantee and accepts no liability whatsoever for the correctness, completeness and accuracy of the information provided on the website.

peyer graphic ag disclaims all liability for claims for tangible or intangible damages arising from accessing, using or failing to use published information, or from misusing the connection or from technical failures.

Links to other sites

Links and references to third-party websites lie outside the scope of peyer graphic ag's responsibility. Any information and services provided on linked websites are solely the third party's responsibility. Users access and use such websites at their own risk. peyer graphic ag expressly states that it has no influence whatsoever over the design, content and offerings of any linked website.

Data protection

Article 13 of the Federal Constitution of the Swiss Confederation and Swiss data protection law gives every person the right to privacy and protection from the misuse of their personal data. peyer graphic ag complies with these provisions. Personal data is treated strictly confidentially and neither sold to or shared with third parties. We make every effort to protect databases from unauthorised access, loss, misuse or tampering. It is our policy not to store personal data when you access our site. We only record anonymous usage data that allows us to track trends and thus improve our website (log files). Usage data is not associated with personal data. The only exception is if you contact peyer graphic ag voluntarily.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer to help the website analyse how visitors use the site.

The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google.

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.

By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Copyright

Copyright peyer graphic ag 2015.

Unless otherwise stated, peyer graphic ag exclusively owns the copyright and any and all other rights to the content, images, photos or other files located on peyer graphic ag websites. Downloading or copying content, images, photos or other files does not transfer any rights with respect to the content. The copyright holder's prior written consent must be obtained before reproducing any elements.

The content may not be used for sales purposes and may only be used for another purpose if the source is cited.

Clause de non-responsabilité 

Responsabilité

Le site Internet de peyer graphic ag met à disposition à l'adresse www.peyergraphic.ch des informations générales sur la peyer graphic ag, sur ses produits et prestations de services et constitue donc une offre de prestations de services de la peyer graphic ag. Le site Internet se saurait remplacer un conseil individuel par la peyer graphic ag prenant en considération la situation concrète d'une opération.

La peyer graphic ag se réserve le droit de compléter, modifier ou effacer le contenu du site Internet, sans avertissement préalable et sans indication de motifs. La peyer graphic ag ne saurait garantir et décline toute responsabilité quant à l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité et la précision des données présentées sur les pages Internet.

Toute prétention en responsabilité vis-à-vis de la peyer graphic ag pour des dommages matériels ou immatériels occasionnés par l'accès, l'utilisation ou la non-utilisation des informations publiées, par une utilisation abusive de la connexion ou par des incidents techniques, est exclue.

Liens de référence

Les références et les liens vers des sites Internet de tiers ne relèvent pas de la responsabilité de la peyer graphic ag. Les informations et services figurant sur les sites Internet liés relèvent de l'entière responsabilité des tiers concernés. Le visiteur accède et utilise de tels sites Internet à ses risques et périls. La peyer graphic ag déclare expressément qu'elle n'a aucune influence sur la présentation, le contenu et les offres des sites Internet liés.

Protection des données

Conformément à l'article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et aux lois sur la protection des données, toute personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée et à la protection contre l'usage abusif des données qui la concernent. La peyer graphic ag respecte ces dispositions. Les données personnelles sont traitées dans la plus stricte confidentialité et ne sont ni vendues, ni transmises à des tiers. Nous nous efforçons par tous les moyens de protéger les bases de données contre les accès de tiers, les pertes, les abus ou la falsification.
En général, aucune donnée personnelle n'est enregistrée lors de l'accès à nos pages Internet. Nous enregistrons uniquement les données d'utilisation impersonnelles, qui sont préparées de manière à en dégager des tendances en vue de l'amélioration de l'offre (fichiers journaux). Les données d'utilisation ne sont pas liées à des données personnelles, sauf en vue d'être contacté de plein gré.

Google Analytics

Ce site Internet utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse de site Internet fourni par Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics utilise des "cookies", qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site Internet à analyser l'utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur un serveur situé aux Etats-Unis. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d'évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur les activités du site à destination de son exploitant et de fournir d'autres services relatifs à l'utilisation du site et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d'obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. Google n'associera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google.

Vous pouvez désactiver l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Cependant, cette désactivation peut empêcher l'utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site.

En utilisant ce site Internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données prélevées par Google vous concernant dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.

Copyright

Copyright peyer graphic ag 2015.

Sauf mention contraire, les droits d'auteur et autres droits relatifs aux contenus, images, photos ou autres fichiers figurant sur les pages Internet de la peyer graphic ag sont la propriété exclusive de la peyer graphic ag. Leur téléchargement ou leur duplication n'entraîne en aucun cas le transfert de droits sur les contenus. La reproduction de tout élément nécessite l'autorisation écrite préalable des titulaires des droits d'auteur.

L'utilisation des contenus à des fins commerciales est interdite et requiert dans tous les cas l'indication de la source.